I AM AND WILL ALWAYS BE PROUD TO BE AMERICAN OF UNITED

So Listen Up!

Because I’m ONLY Going To Say This ONCE!

Pay Close Attention Here So I Don’t Have to Repeat Myself and Since This Is In Writing You Can Take Your Time In Sounding Out Each Letter So You Can Better Understand This Message!  I’m So Sorry I Didn’t Get To Put Any Pop-up in Pictures For You!  I’m sure you’ll get the picture anyway.

You Listening, You Ready?

I Will Not Tolerate, Accept, Nor Stand Down to Those That Take Offence to Our Way of life and our American Freedom.  I will NOT Believe In Your False God, I Will NOT Let Some Scared Bulling Person to Take MY Country and Turn into Your Sand of LandNor will I Allow your lack of emotional compassion for mankind and your mental incompetency and Violent Beliefs Enter My Heart or My HOME!

We are proud people and believe in “We The People” believe in a democracy way of life, FREEDOM was the foundation building this country, to believe in freedom and individuality. To believe in whatever we as individuals want and we can speak up be heard, we can choose to join and help to make a decision about THIS COUNTRY, and NOT have some psychotic mentally warped person cramming the lies and delusions down our throats!

WE KNOW THE DIFFERENCE!

If you want to live that way by all mean do it! IT’S YOUR CHOICE …NOT OURS!

Again, I state:

I AM AND WILL ALWAYS BE PROUD TO BE AMERICAN OF UNITED STATES!!

If I choose to hang my flag my front porch I will do so, If I choose to hang a flag on my @SS, I will do so! If I choose stand up and be heard, I WILL DO SO! As an American I have the choice and a wide range of options.

Since all you people know is how to your lives in constant conflict and war and you try to bring everyone else down with you. Well here is for you and your kind, and yes with a touch of kindness and a little bit of American Freedom ..of choice here is your choice.

IF HATE AMERICANS AND THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA?

Well BABY if you Don’t Like it

  • Don’t Come!

AND, If You’re Already Here Than…

  • GET THE FuuccK OUT!

Stay away from the United States of America and the people, the Americans and your problems and anger will diminish over time.

No one forced you here, and you? You Are NOT WELCOME HERE!

Go back to Your LAND OF SAND! Back to your withering dried up mass of hell and still try to convince others that the Americans are the reason you stay angry and ugly, why you kill and use God to justify your actions, like the showing of the lunatic how killed and eat the man’s heart on camera, Yeah that’s our fault as well?  No wonder your people are so unhappy you have NO Beauty, No Comfort, No Compassion, You? You have become an empty black hole.

When other countries have problems who has aided in rebuilding, providing food and other necessities needed when disasters have crossed your paths.

..Yea That’s Right!

The United States of America!

That’s Who, That’s the Country of The RED, WHITE, AND BLUE Baby!

The Land of the Free and The Home of the Braves!!

So … what do you have?

My country is not perfect, THIS World isn’t perfect and it IS up to ALL of US to take care of our home and our home is EARTH!  Those seeking to destroy are evil and I do hope that there will be change in those people who choose chaos over simple comforts, may God or whatever entity of your choice as long as that entity is a believer in life, compassion, love, understanding, discipline ….may he or she bring the light to his heart and soul!

 

