::::**** UPDATE UPDATE ****::::

Well I my gut feeling was RIGHT ON THE MARK today!

No sooner did I post this I trying to access a document that again was held at Rapidgator.com and the SAME DAYUUUUM voice yelling at me at again now I don’t know why where it’s coming from but I noticed a quick flash out the corner of my eye after I got free if the sirens and it was the same format bunched random letters and then a view like java script … well here is one for the thinkers to figure out cuz I’m stumped!

I keep my task manager on for just these reasons for an extra precaution … and am glad I did warning comes up and I’m closing processes and they keep appearing and disappearing well I figured my desktop was history but was scanning anyway wow it booted but FROM THE LAPTOP I notice OPERA browser open and that RED FLAG bout knocked my off me @sss low and behold webroot tag’s it and named it W32UserAdded something to like that, well I hadn’t used the laptop in few weeks so how would this have crossed and where is it coming from! Anyway yal add it up 2 Different Computers one was off then 2 VIRUSES AND …1 BROWSER! Hmmmm …. Anyone who can shed some light on this matter would make me some happy I sat here crying to for over two hours … go figure!

OH BTW ….I never downloaded the file so any of yal want to got that direction …well I didn’t even get close!

IT’s FAST, COMES OUTTA NOW WHERE AND DESTROYS OPERATING SYSTEM WITH IN JUST A FEW MINUTES!

